Contact FSB

NIGERIAN AWARD DEPARTMENT
TELEPHONE: +234 8059107990, +244 8188863467
EMAIL: na@fsb.gov.ng

OVERSEAS AWARD ( BEA) DEPARTMENT
TELEPHONE: +234 8059109050, +234 8188862287
EMAIL: bea@fsb.gov.ng

COMMONWEALTH DIVISION
TELEPHONE: +234 8059108998 , +234 8188862281
EMAIL: cmfsb.gov.ng

CONTACT FSB OFFICIALS

  • DIRECTOR/SECRETARY::

Dr Ifeoma .S. Agunwah
I.Agunwah@fsb.gov.ng

  • DEPUTY DIRECTOR (Nigerian Award)::

Onwusiri Desmond
D.Onwusiri@fsb.gov.ng

  • DEPUTY DIRECTOR (Over Seas Award)::

Dr(Mrs) Nwadei Chioma
C.Nwadei@fsb.gov.ng

  • ASSISTANT DIRECTOR (Accounts):: 

Onche Onymowo
O.Onche @fsb.gov.ng

  • ASSISTANT DIRECTOR (BEA):: 

Sodangi Jumai
J.Sodangi@fsb.gov.ng

  • ASSISTANT DIRECTOR (Common Wealth)::

Abdullahi Salihu
S.Abdullahi@fsb.gov.ng

  • Assistant Director (Nigeria Award)::  

Y.Soyomokun
Y.Soyomokun@fsb.gov.ng

  • ICT-FSB ( Nigeria Award):: 

Ikeanyionwu Paulinus
P.Ikeanyionwu@fsb.gov.ng

 

DROP US A NOTE

 

Name: *
E-mail:
Subject:
Message:

Comments are closed.